Directory of Staff, Faculty, and Administration

DEPARTMENT EMAILS

Administration

info@rlnc.edu

Bookstore

migizi.bookstore@rlnc.edu

Counseling

counseling@rlnc.edu

Enrollment & Outreach

recruitment@rlnc.edu

Extension & Community Ed

extension@rlnc.edu

Financial Aid

financial.aid@rlnc.edu

Human Resources

hr@rlnc.edu

Information Technology

IT@rlnc.edu

Library 

library@rlnc.edu

Registrar

registrar@rlnc.edu

Website

website@rlnc.edu